Press & Partners

Landelijk Wonen 2012
El Meuble 2012
Elle décoration 2002
Cote Ouest 2000
Elle Decoration 1999
Villas 2000

Partners

Micasa Belgium www.micasa.be

Restoration Hardware www.restorationhardware.com

Flamant Paints www.paints.flamant.com

Pure & Original Paints www.pure-original.com

TineKHome www.tinekhome.com

Designers Guild www.designersguild.com

Lalegno Floors www.lalegno.be

Dickson-Constant Fabrics www.dickson-constant.com

Ferronnerie Aude Lubéron www.ferronnerieaude.com

Dash & Albert Rugs www.dashandalbert.annieselke.com

Van Thiel & co. Furniture www.vanthiel.com

Flamant Home Interiors www.flamant.com

Luminaires www.tierlantjin.com

Authentage Lighting Concepts www.authentage.be

Frezoli www.frezoli.com

Vibia www.vibia.com

Hardware www.dauby.be

Dirk Cousaert www.dirkcousaert.be

Neptune Furniture www.neptune.com

Ethnicraft www.ethnicraft.com

Versmissen Furniture & Decoration www.versmissen.nl

V-Lab Furniture www.vlab.nu

PB Home Furniture www.pbhome.nu

Sol & Luna Leather Fabrics www.solxluna.com

Gervasoni www.gervasoni1882.it

Belgian Bluestone www.carrieresduhainaut.be

Orac Decor www.oracdecor.com

Miele www.miele.ch

Imperial Bathrooms www.imperial-bathrooms.co.uk

Arte NV Wallpaper www.arte-international.com

Fermob Outdoor Furniture www.fermob.com

Belgian Linens www.libeco.be

Dornbracht www.dornbracht.com

RVB www.rvb.be

Lexington Company www.lexingtoncompany.com

Oliver Furniture Kids www.oliverfurniture.dk